Members serve for 3 year terms; Alternates serve for 2 year terms. All terms expire on Dec. 31 of the designated year. There are 7 members (with one being a member of the Planning Board) and 2 Alternates, as well as one Liaison from the Township.



Term Expiration:

Catherine Outlaw, Interim Co-Chair  2018
Lyle Landon, Co-Chair  2020
Keith Brodock, Commissioner, Planning Board Member  2021
Commissioner (Open)  2018
Gray Russell, Township Liaison  Designee
Suzanne Aptman, Commissioner  2020
Kevin Dillon, Commissioner  2018
Imke Oster, Commissioner  2020


Deirdre Malloy (2nd)  2020
Sandra Chamberlain (1st)  2019

Town Council Liaisons:

Bill Hurlock
Robin Schlager
Sean Spiller

Associate Members:

Siobhan McCarthy
Walter Franks